qosaanswer.blogg.se

Is spotify free shuffle only
Is spotify free shuffle only







is spotify free shuffle only

I gave Apple Music a shot (still got the free trial) and it was annoying having to go back into the app to to start music again.Īlso, the biggest issue for me is that there is no proper way to listen to it on Windows. AM also lacks some features like auto play after music ends. music discovery is better on Spotify by a mile. I might be giving it another chance though cause there have been changes since last time I used it.Ĭlick to expand.i'd be happy to move to Apple Music but it's not a good as Spotify. It's a shame really cause I think they have a more robust service at its core but not the budget that Spotify has to push it further. Unfortunately, it wasn't offering a desktop app for a long time (it does now), had less pre-made playlists to discover from, it was prone to bugs and slow on updates. On a similar note, their radio or "auto-complete" playlist feature is also pretty terrible, it can suggest folk music out of a synthwave playlist.īefore jumping to Spotify I was using Napster (marketed as "Rhapsody" in some markets) and they had a much better software engine that matched the correct music style, it would even have a relevance scale which you could tweak to tell it how much it is allowed to deviate from the style of the playlist. Click to expand.I've also noticed that it will often pick the same "shuffled" order when you play a playlist, I don't know what shuffling algorithm they use but I second that it's pretty lame.









Is spotify free shuffle only